Gracker.ai pairs AI visibility tracking with a content engine, tuned for B2B SaaS and cybersecurity vendors. Which alternative fits depends on which engines your buyers use, how fresh the data needs to be, and whether you want articles in the plan. Below we compare nine tools on engines, refresh, price and how you start, with Gracker.ai as the baseline.
Fair-comparison note:
What Gracker.ai sells
GrackerAI describes itself as an AEO and GEO platform for B2B SaaS, with its deepest tuning for cybersecurity vendors: a cybersecurity prompt library and CVE and security-news monitoring. Around the tracking it sells a content engine that writes articles, an AEO audit of your pages, sentiment analysis on every plan, Search Console and Bing Webmaster connections, competitor benchmarks and an MCP server.
Gracker.ai’s pricing page, read on October 9, 2026, listed three plans, with 20% off for yearly billing:
- Starter: Gracker.ai charges $99 a month, or $79 a month billed annually ($948 a year), for 100 prompts checked weekly on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Mode, 3 LLM-optimized articles a month, an AEO audit of 50 pages, one Visibility Diagnosis a month, one seat and 100 MCP requests a month.
- Scale: Gracker.ai charges $499 a month, or $399 a month billed annually ($4,788 a year), for 200 prompts checked daily on those three engines plus Microsoft Copilot, 10 articles a month, an audit of 200 pages, five diagnoses, a Trust Score, share of voice, WordPress, HubSpot and headless CMS publishing, four seats and 1,000 MCP requests a month.
- Enterprise: custom. More than 1,000 prompts checked hourly on ten engines that add Google AI Overviews, Gemini, DeepSeek, Grok, Claude and Brave Leo, with SSO and SAML, API access, white-label reports and single-tenant hosting.
Starter and Scale each begin with a 7-day free trial that needs a credit card.
Why teams look elsewhere
Gracker.ai suits a security or SaaS vendor that wants articles written and published as part of the plan. Buyers compare it for four reasons:
- Engine coverage on the self-serve plans. Claude, Gemini, Grok and Google AI Overviews appear only on Enterprise.
- Weekly data at entry. Gracker.ai’s daily checks start on its $499 Scale plan.
- Data access. Starter’s MCP allowance is 100 requests a month and the API sits on Enterprise, so a team that wants to pull its numbers into a dashboard needs a sales quote.
- The vertical focus. The CVE monitoring and security prompt library add little for a brand outside cybersecurity.
How we chose these nine
- It records AI answers for prompts you set, with brand mentions, citations and the competitors each engine names, which is the core of Gracker.ai’s monitoring.
- It fixes at least one of the four reasons above: more engines on a self-serve plan, a daily refresh below $499, an API without an Enterprise contract, or a general audience.
- It publishes a price you can see before a sales call.
- Every fact is dated. Gracker.ai, Rankscale and Goodie on October 9, 2026; Searchable on October 8; Otterly.ai’s Lite plan and LLMrefs on October 7; Peec AI’s plans, Trakkr and Scrunch AI on October 1, with Peec AI’s trial re-read on October 9.
Cituna is first because it is ours. The other eight follow by lowest monthly price. The numbers help you find an entry and are not a ranking.
Gracker.ai alternatives at a glance
| # | Tool | Best for | Engines on the entry plan | Claude and Grok on entry | Refresh | Entry price | How you start |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cituna | Seven engines daily, with the fixes written | 7 | Yes | Daily | Cituna $39/mo (10 prompts) | 3-day trial, card required |
| 2 | Otterly.ai | A $29 start with Copilot | 4, more as add-ons | Claude as an add-on; no Grok | Daily | Otterly.ai $29/mo (15 prompts) | Free trial, length not stated |
| 3 | LLMrefs | Eleven engines on one plan | 11 | Yes | Weekly | LLMrefs $79/mo (500 prompts) | 7-day trial |
| 4 | Peec AI | Sentiment and share of voice | 3 you choose from 6 | Enterprise only | Daily | Peec AI $95/mo (50 prompts) | Free trial, length not stated |
| 5 | Rankscale | 17-plus engines on a schedule you set | 17+ | Yes | Hourly to monthly | Rankscale $99/mo (1,200 credits) | 7-day trial of Pro |
| 6 | Trakkr | Meta AI and DeepSeek checked daily | 8 listed | Yes | Daily | Trakkr $100/mo | 14-day trial |
| 7 | Searchable | Articles and audits with tracking | 3, others as add-ons | Add-ons | Not stated in our data | Searchable $125/mo (100 prompts) | 14-day trial |
| 8 | Scrunch AI | Bot traffic and site audits | 4 | Enterprise only | Not stated in our data | Scrunch AI $250/mo (125 prompts) | 7-day trial |
| 9 | Goodie | An optimization bundle with Copilot | 5 | Not on Core | Daily | Goodie $399/mo (120 prompts) | 7-day trial on Core |
| Gracker.ai (baseline) | Security and SaaS vendors that want articles in the plan | 3 | Enterprise only | Weekly on Starter | Gracker.ai $99/mo, $79 billed annually | 7-day trial, card required |
Monthly billing unless stated. Gracker.ai from gracker.ai/pricing, October 9, 2026. Cituna from cituna.com/pricing. Others on the dates in the method above. Cituna does not track Microsoft Copilot, Meta AI, DeepSeek or Brave Leo, and does not score sentiment. Pricing in this category changes often; check before you buy.
The 9 best Gracker.ai alternatives in detail
1. Cituna (best for seven engines daily, with the fixes written)
Cituna runs your buyers’ questions through ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode once a day on every plan. Each answer is logged with whether you were named, your place among the brands listed, which of your pages were cited and which competitors were recommended. Where a rival takes the answer, Cituna drafts the change: schema, FAQs or an llms.txt entry. Its AutoSEO writes 30 articles a month on Starter for questions your site has no page for, held as drafts by default. Unlimited page audits and a Search Console connection come on every plan, so you can see whether a change moved real clicks. API keys work on every paid plan, and Pro adds keyword and SERP-rank data.
- Best for: a SaaS or B2B brand that wants all seven engines on its first plan, checked daily, and the fix rather than another dashboard.
- What it costs: Cituna Starter is $39 a month (one brand, 10 prompts), Pro $119 (three brands, 30 prompts, five seats) and Max $399 (ten brands, 90 prompts, 15 seats). Every tier is on the pricing page.
- Where it falls short against Gracker.ai: Gracker.ai’s $99 Starter covers 100 prompts a week against Cituna’s 10 a day; Gracker.ai scores sentiment on every plan and Cituna does not score sentiment at all; Gracker.ai’s Scale tracks Microsoft Copilot, which Cituna does not; and Cituna has no CVE monitoring or security prompt library. Cituna’s trial is 3 days and asks for a card.
2. Otterly.ai (best for a $29 start with Copilot)
Otterly.ai’s Lite plan is $29 a month for 15 prompts checked daily on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot (otterly.ai/pricing, October 7, 2026). Gemini, Google AI Mode and Claude are sold as add-ons and Grok is not offered. Otterly.ai’s API and MCP access begin on its $189 Standard plan.
- Best for: a small team that wants Copilot tracked daily for less than a third of Gracker.ai Starter’s monthly price.
- What it costs: Otterly.ai is from $29 a month.
- Where it falls short: 15 prompts is a thin sample, there is no article writing, and each extra engine is another charge. See our Otterly alternatives.
3. LLMrefs (best for eleven engines on one plan)
LLMrefs has one plan: on October 7, 2026, $79 a month, labelled a limited-time price, for 500 prompts across eleven engines including Claude, Grok, Microsoft Copilot, Meta AI and DeepSeek, with an API, unlimited seats and projects, and a 7-day trial (llmrefs.com/pricing).
- Best for: a team that wants more engines than Gracker.ai Enterprise lists, and an API, on a self-serve plan.
- What it costs: LLMrefs is $79 a month.
- Where it falls short: the refresh is weekly, like Gracker.ai’s Starter, and it reports positions without writing articles or fixes. See our LLMrefs alternatives.
4. Peec AI (best for sentiment and share of voice)
Peec AI reports visibility, position, sentiment and share of voice daily against the competitors you name, with unlimited users and an MCP server on paid plans. Peec AI’s Starter is $95 a month, or $80 billed annually, for 50 prompts on three models you pick from ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; Peec AI’s Pro at $245 raises that to 150 prompts (peec.ai/pricing, October 1, 2026). Peec AI offers a free trial, length not stated (October 9, 2026).
- Best for: a marketing team that reports sentiment and competitor share to leadership and wants daily data under $100.
- What it costs: Peec AI is $95, $245 or $495 a month; Enterprise is custom.
- Where it falls short: three models per self-serve plan, Claude and Grok kept for Peec AI’s Enterprise plan, and no content writing. See our Peec AI alternatives.
5. Rankscale (best for 17-plus engines on a schedule you set)
Rankscale bills in credits. Rankscale’s Pro plan is $99 a month for 1,200 credits on a list of 17 or more engines that includes Claude, Grok and Microsoft Copilot, run on a schedule you set from hourly to monthly. Rankscale’s Pro+ at $229 adds a REST API, Growth at $385 adds white-label reports, and Rankscale’s Essentials plan is sold yearly only, at $204 a year (rankscale.ai/pricing, October 9, 2026).
- Best for: a team that wants more engines than Gracker.ai Enterprise lists, and white-label reports, at a published price.
- What it costs: Rankscale is from $99 a month for Pro, with a 7-day trial.
- Where it falls short: credits make the real monthly cost depend on how often you run each engine, and it reports findings rather than writing the content. See our Rankscale alternatives.
6. Trakkr (best for Meta AI and DeepSeek checked daily)
Trakkr lists eight engines checked daily, among them Claude, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI, from $100 a month, with an MCP server on the entry plan, 25 articles a month on its Growth plan and a 14-day trial (trakkr.ai/pricing, October 1, 2026).
- Best for: a brand whose buyers use Meta AI or DeepSeek, with a daily refresh at about Gracker.ai Starter’s price.
- What it costs: Trakkr is from $100 a month.
- Where it falls short: Microsoft Copilot is not on its list, and our data shows no Search Console link or sentiment score. See our Trakkr alternatives.
7. Searchable (best for articles and audits with tracking)
Searchable is the closest match on this page to Gracker.ai’s mix of tracking and writing. Searchable’s Pro plan is $125 a month for 100 tracked prompts, 9,000 AI answers, 20 articles and 200 site audits on one project, and Searchable’s Scale plan, at $400, moves to 500 prompts, 80 articles, ten projects and white-label reports. ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Perplexity come on every plan; Copilot, DeepSeek, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Grok and Claude are add-ons whose prices the page does not list. Pro and Scale start with a 14-day free trial (searchable.com/pricing, October 8, 2026).
- Best for: a content-led team that wants more than six times Gracker.ai Starter’s article count (20 against 3) with a similar prompt allowance.
- What it costs: Searchable is $125 or $400 a month; Searchable’s Enterprise is from $999 through sales.
- Where it falls short: the engines past the first three cost extra at unpublished prices, so the bill for full coverage is unknown until you ask. See our Searchable alternatives.
8. Scrunch AI (best for bot traffic and site audits)
Scrunch AI’s Core plan is $250 a month for 125 prompts and 5,000 responses on ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Microsoft Copilot, with sentiment, AI bot traffic reporting, five site audits a month, five user licences and a 7-day trial. Claude, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Grok, the API and SSO sit on Scrunch AI’s custom Enterprise plan (scrunch.com/pricing, October 1, 2026).
- Best for: a mid-market team that wants to see AI crawlers on its site next to its answer tracking.
- What it costs: Scrunch AI is from $250 a month; Enterprise is custom.
- Where it falls short: Core tracks one brand and four engines, and it does not write articles in our data. See our Scrunch AI alternatives.
9. Goodie (best for an optimization bundle with Copilot)
Goodie sells AI visibility with optimization built in. Goodie’s Core plan is $399 a month for 120 prompts on five models checked daily: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Google AI Mode and Microsoft Copilot. Goodie’s Pro plan at $999 covers eight models and its Enterprise plan up to thirteen with an API; Goodie’s pricing page, read on October 9, 2026, did not name the models added above Core.
- Best for: a larger team that wants Copilot and AI Overviews on its first plan, with optimization work bundled in.
- What it costs: Goodie is $399 or $999 a month, with a 7-day free trial on Core; Goodie’s Enterprise is custom.
- Where it falls short: the entry price is four times Gracker.ai Starter’s, and the added models on Pro and Enterprise are not named. See our Goodie AI alternatives.
Which Gracker.ai alternative fits you
Begin with what Gracker.ai’s plan holds back from you. If it is engines, Cituna, LLMrefs, Rankscale and Trakkr all cover Claude and Grok without an Enterprise contract. If it is the weekly refresh, Cituna, Otterly.ai, Peec AI and Trakkr check daily on their first plans, Goodie does too at $399, and Rankscale runs on the schedule you set. If it is the API, Cituna mints keys on every paid plan, LLMrefs includes one in its single plan, and Rankscale adds one at $229. If the articles are what you would miss, Searchable writes 20 a month at $125, Trakkr 25 on Growth, and Cituna drafts 30 a month on Starter. If what you need is to tie AI visits to revenue rather than to write content, read our Limy AI alternatives.
Cybersecurity vendors weighing Gracker.ai’s security tooling can read our guide to AI visibility for cybersecurity companies, and SaaS teams the AI visibility guide for SaaS. For a test of your own, write 20 questions your buyers ask, run them through two trials for three days, and compare the raw answers: which brands were named, which pages were cited, and what each tool told you to change.
Drafted with AI assistance from our own research and Search Console data, and reviewed by Rahul A before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.