Side-by-side matrix
| What you get | CitunaThat’s us | Goodie AI | Peec AI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price / month | $39 | $399 | $95 |
| Pricing model | Flat tiers | Flat tiers | Flat |
| AI engines at entry | 7 | 5 | 3 of 6 |
| Claude tracked | Not published | Enterprise | |
| Grok tracked | Not published | Enterprise | |
| Microsoft Copilot | |||
| Google AI Overviews | |||
| Refresh cadence | Daily | Daily | Daily |
| Search Console integration | |||
| MCP access at entry | |||
| Generated fixes | 50 / mo | ||
| Content generation | Not published | ||
| Publishes to your CMS | Not published | Not published | |
| Content languages | 50+ | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | 3 days (card) | 7 days | Yes, length not stated |
Compiled from each vendor’s public pricing page: Goodie AI figures from higoodie.com/pricing, checked October 9, 2026; Peec AI figures from peec.ai/pricing, checked October 1, 2026. Goodie AI: Core covers five engines with 120 prompts. Peec AI: Starter is $80 a month billed annually and covers 50 prompts on three models you pick; tier prices render client-side. Its pricing page offers a free trial without stating its length or whether a card is needed (read October 9, 2026). “Not published” marks a row the vendor does not state publicly; it is not a “no”. Cituna checks all seven engines daily and does not track Microsoft Copilot. MCP read tools are included from $39, write tools from Pro ($119); MCP is not exclusive to us. Prices change often: verify before buying. Spot an error? Tell us and we will correct it.
Published entry-tier price per month from each vendor’s pricing page (dates in the matrix note above). Read it against what each tier includes, a lower price can mean fewer engines or prompts.
| Engine | Cituna | Goodie AI | Peec AI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Claude | ? | ? | |
| Grok | ? | ? | |
| Microsoft Copilot | |||
| Google AI Overviews |
The four engines coverage varies most on. A dash-ringed “?” means we have not confirmed that vendor’s position on that engine (shown as “Not published” in the matrix), never a no we have not earned.
Reading the difference
On cost per engine at entry, the crudest useful way to normalise these two, Goodie AI works out at about $79.80 per engine per month ($399 across 5) and Peec AI at about $31.67 ($95 across 3 of 6). Peec AI is the better ratio, by roughly $48.13 per engine. Treat that as a sanity check rather than a verdict: an engine you do not care about is not worth anything, and Goodie AI’s number improves immediately if its engine mix happens to be the one you need.
The confirmed capability split between these two is narrow enough to state exactly: Goodie AI covers Search Console integration and generated fixes (50 / mo) and Peec AI does not. That is the whole difference on the rows both vendors publish, everything else in the matrix either matches or is unpublished by one of them, and an unpublished row is not a “no”.
The tier ladders are worth reading side by side, because the entry price means something different on each. Goodie AI: Core $399 (5 engines, 120 prompts) · Pro $999 (8 engines, 250 prompts) · Enterprise custom (up to 13 engines). Peec AI: Starter $95 ($80 annual, 50 prompts) · Pro $245 ($205 annual, 150 prompts) · Advanced $495 ($420 annual, 350 prompts), each with three models you pick, more as paid add-ons · Enterprise custom, with Claude and Grok. That is where most of the apparent price gap between these two either disappears or widens sharply, depending on which engines you actually need.
They also genuinely overlap on Microsoft Copilot, Google AI Overviews and an MCP server, so those rows should not carry weight in the decision even though both vendors market them.
One practical difference that does not appear in any feature list: Goodie AI bills as flat tiers and Peec AI as flat. A credit-metered plan and a flat plan are hard to compare over a year because only one of them has a predictable ceiling, so run your expected prompt volume through both before treating the entry prices as comparable at all.
Which to choose
Choose Cituna if…
For seven AI engines checked daily and the fixes written, on one plan from $39 a month, the pick is Cituna rather than Goodie AI or Peec AI.
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, all seven checked daily on the $39 Starter
- the generated fixes to close the gaps, and articles written and published to your site
- a Search Console integration to prove the result; Goodie AI has one too
- MCP access from the $39 Starter; Goodie AI and Peec AI offer it too
What you give up:
- Microsoft Copilot, which Goodie AI and Peec AI track and Cituna does not
- sentiment analysis, which Peec AI includes
Choose Goodie AI if…
Goodie AI is a content-heavy platform sold at the top of the self-serve range. Against Peec AI specifically, you are paying $304 a month more than Peec AI for it, it covers more engines at entry (5 against 3 of 6) and it bills as flat tiers where Peec AI bills as flat.
- a 7-day free trial of Core, the one plan you can start without a demo
- fifty optimization actions a month and an MCP server included on Core
- eight tracked models on Pro and up to 13 on Enterprise, for teams that outgrow the five on Core
What you give up:
- a $399 entry with no smaller brand plan beneath it, and Core tracks five models, without Gemini, Claude or Grok
- the pricing page does not name the models Pro and Enterprise add, so check before paying for Gemini, Claude or Grok
- Pro and Enterprise are sold through a demo, so only Core can be started as a free trial
Choose Peec AI if…
Peec AI is the analytics-first choice: sentiment, multi-country and unlimited seats. Against Goodie AI specifically, it is the cheaper entry by $304 a month, it covers fewer engines at entry (3 of 6 against 5) and it bills as flat where Goodie AI bills as flat tiers.
- sentiment analysis and multi-country tracking, which is the deepest reporting layer among the self-serve tools here
- unlimited seats on paid plans, so the whole team can read the dashboard without a per-seat conversation
- an MCP server included on paid plans, and published data studies drawn from a very large source corpus
What you give up:
- Claude and Grok are listed only on its custom Enterprise plan, which puts two of the seven engines buyers most often ask about out of self-serve reach
- the Starter covers three of the six models it lists, so the entry price is not the full-coverage price
- tier prices render client-side, so a crawler that does not execute JavaScript sees no price at all: and no Search Console integration
Drafted with AI assistance from our own research and Search Console data, and reviewed by Rahul A before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.