Side-by-side matrix
| What you get | CitunaThat’s us | Omnia | Peec AI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price / month | $39 | €79 | $95 |
| Pricing model | Flat tiers | Flat | Flat |
| AI engines at entry | 7 | 7 | 3 of 6 |
| Claude tracked | On request | Enterprise | |
| Grok tracked | Enterprise | ||
| Microsoft Copilot | On request | ||
| Google AI Overviews | |||
| Refresh cadence | Daily | Daily | Daily |
| Search Console integration | |||
| MCP access at entry | |||
| Generated fixes | Weekly plans | ||
| Content generation | Not published | Not published | |
| Publishes to your CMS | Not published | Not published | |
| Content languages | 50+ | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | 3 days (card) | 14 days | Yes, length not stated |
Compiled from each vendor’s public pricing page: Omnia figures from useomnia.com/pricing, checked October 1, 2026; Peec AI figures from peec.ai/pricing, checked October 1, 2026. Omnia: priced in euros. Peec AI: Starter is $80 a month billed annually and covers 50 prompts on three models you pick; tier prices render client-side. Its pricing page offers a free trial without stating its length or whether a card is needed (read October 9, 2026). “Not published” marks a row the vendor does not state publicly; it is not a “no”. Cituna checks all seven engines daily and does not track Microsoft Copilot. MCP read tools are included from $39, write tools from Pro ($119); MCP is not exclusive to us. Prices change often: verify before buying. Spot an error? Tell us and we will correct it.
Published entry-tier price per month from each vendor’s pricing page (dates in the matrix note above). Read it against what each tier includes, a lower price can mean fewer engines or prompts.
| Engine | Cituna | Omnia | Peec AI |
|---|---|---|---|
| Claude | ? | ? | |
| Grok | ? | ||
| Microsoft Copilot | ? | ||
| Google AI Overviews |
The four engines coverage varies most on. A dash-ringed “?” means we have not confirmed that vendor’s position on that engine (shown as “Not published” in the matrix), never a no we have not earned.
Reading the difference
On cost per engine at entry, the crudest useful way to normalise these two, Omnia works out at about $12.14 per engine per month (€79 across 7) and Peec AI at about $31.67 ($95 across 3 of 6). Omnia is the better ratio, by roughly $19.53 per engine. Treat that as a sanity check rather than a verdict: an engine you do not care about is not worth anything, and Peec AI’s number improves immediately if its engine mix happens to be the one you need.
The confirmed capability split between these two is narrow enough to state exactly: Omnia covers generated fixes (weekly plans) and Peec AI does not; Peec AI covers Grok (enterprise) and Omnia does not. That is the whole difference on the rows both vendors publish, everything else in the matrix either matches or is unpublished by one of them, and an unpublished row is not a “no”.
Worth knowing before you shortlist either: neither Omnia nor Peec AI offers Search Console integration. If any of those is a requirement, this comparison is the wrong shortlist and you should widen it rather than pick the better of two tools that both miss what you need.
The tier ladders are worth reading side by side, because the entry price means something different on each. Omnia: €79 Growth (25 prompts) · €279 Pro (100 prompts, data exports) · Enterprise from €499. Peec AI: Starter $95 ($80 annual, 50 prompts) · Pro $245 ($205 annual, 150 prompts) · Advanced $495 ($420 annual, 350 prompts), each with three models you pick, more as paid add-ons · Enterprise custom, with Claude and Grok. That is where most of the apparent price gap between these two either disappears or widens sharply, depending on which engines you actually need.
They also genuinely overlap on Claude, Microsoft Copilot, Google AI Overviews, an MCP server and sentiment analysis, so those rows should not carry weight in the decision even though both vendors market them.
Over a year the gap is $120. Both bill as flat, so the annual figure is predictable for either: set it against the coverage difference above rather than deciding on the $10 a month alone.
Which to choose
Choose Cituna if…
For seven AI engines checked daily and the fixes written, on one plan from $39 a month, the pick is Cituna rather than Omnia or Peec AI.
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, all seven checked daily on the $39 Starter
- the generated fixes to close the gaps, and articles written and published to your site
- a Search Console integration to prove the result; neither Omnia nor Peec AI offers one
- MCP access from the $39 Starter; Omnia and Peec AI offer it too
What you give up:
- Microsoft Copilot, which Omnia (on request) and Peec AI track and Cituna does not
- sentiment analysis, which Omnia and Peec AI include
Choose Omnia if…
Omnia is the European option, euro-priced with weekly action plans. Against Peec AI specifically, it is the cheaper entry by $10 a month and it covers more engines at entry (7 against 3 of 6).
- euro-native pricing and billing, which removes an FX conversion for European teams
- an MCP server included, plus weekly action plans rather than a bare dashboard
- a 14-day trial, among the most generous here
What you give up:
- no Grok coverage at any tier
- data exports start on the €279 Pro tier rather than the €79 entry
- no Search Console integration
Choose Peec AI if…
Peec AI is the analytics-first choice: sentiment, multi-country and unlimited seats. Against Omnia specifically, you are paying $10 a month more than Omnia for it and it covers fewer engines at entry (3 of 6 against 7).
- sentiment analysis and multi-country tracking, which is the deepest reporting layer among the self-serve tools here
- unlimited seats on paid plans, so the whole team can read the dashboard without a per-seat conversation
- an MCP server included on paid plans, and published data studies drawn from a very large source corpus
What you give up:
- Claude and Grok are listed only on its custom Enterprise plan, which puts two of the seven engines buyers most often ask about out of self-serve reach
- the Starter covers three of the six models it lists, so the entry price is not the full-coverage price
- tier prices render client-side, so a crawler that does not execute JavaScript sees no price at all: and no Search Console integration
Drafted with AI assistance from our own research and Search Console data, and reviewed by Rahul A before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.