Disclosure:
LLM Pulse vs Peec AI, side by side
| LLM Pulse | Peec AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | LLM Pulse €49/mo weekly, €79/mo daily, before VAT | Peec AI $95/mo, or $80/mo billed annually |
| Currency | Euros; other currencies at the live rate plus a conversion fee | US dollars |
| Prompts on the entry plan | 50 | 50 |
| Higher tiers | Growth from €149/mo daily; Scale €299 weekly, €449 daily | Pro $245 (150 prompts); Advanced $495 (350 prompts); Enterprise custom |
| Models included | Five: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews | Three you pick from six: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, Naver AI |
| Claude and Grok | Add-ons, from €8 a model a month | Enterprise only |
| Microsoft Copilot | Add-on | One of the six to pick from |
| Refresh | Weekly or daily, by plan | Daily |
| Seats | Unlimited on every plan | Unlimited on every tier |
| Sentiment | From Growth | Yes (plan not stated in our data) |
| MCP | Every plan, with write actions, about 110 tools | Free on paid plans |
| API | From Scale | Not stated in our data |
| Google Search Console | Not listed | No |
| Free trial | 14 days on weekly plans, payment method required | Free trial, length not stated |
Read October 13, 2026 for LLM Pulse (llmpulse.ai/pricing) and October 1, 2026 for Peec AI (peec.ai/pricing), with Peec AI’s trial re-read October 9, 2026. Monthly prices; LLM Pulse annual billing takes 17% off.
Where LLM Pulse is the stronger choice
- More engines on the entry plan. LLM Pulse’s €49 weekly Starter includes five models, Perplexity among them. Peec AI’s $95 Starter covers three of the six models it lists, so a fourth means a paid Peec AI add-on.
- Claude and Grok without an enterprise contract. LLM Pulse sells Claude and Grok as add-ons from €8 per model per month, so the LLM Pulse daily Starter with both costs from €95 a month before VAT. Peec AI lists Claude and Grok only on its custom Enterprise plan.
- More add-on models. Beyond Claude and Grok, LLM Pulse sells Copilot, DeepSeek, Meta AI, Alexa for Shopping, Naver AI Briefing and Baidu AI as add-on models, with Brave AI and Walmart Sparky through its sales team.
- A cheaper weekly option. LLM Pulse’s weekly Starter is €49 a month before VAT, or €40.83 billed annually.
- MCP that can act. LLM Pulse’s MCP connects over OAuth on every plan, exposes about 110 tools, and can create prompts, add competitors, create tags and run Technical GEO audits.
- A trial with a stated length. LLM Pulse offers 14 days on its weekly plans, with a payment method on file; LLM Pulse’s daily plans start billing right away.
The trade-offs: LLM Pulse’s sentiment starts on Growth, from €149 a month for daily checks, and LLM Pulse’s API and Looker Studio connector start on Scale, from €299 weekly or €449 daily, all before VAT. LLM Pulse bills in euros, so a US invoice moves with the exchange rate (llmpulse.ai/pricing, October 13, 2026). See our LLM Pulse alternatives for how it compares with the wider field.
Where Peec AI is the stronger choice
- Sentiment and multi-country reporting. Peec AI reports how engines talk about your brand, not only whether they mention it, and its multi-country tracking starts on the $495 Advanced plan. LLM Pulse holds sentiment for Growth.
- Daily checks as standard. Every Peec AI plan in our data checks daily. With LLM Pulse, daily tracking is the higher price of each tier.
- Microsoft Copilot in the base pick. Copilot is one of the six models Peec AI lets you choose on its self-serve plans; on LLM Pulse, Copilot is an add-on.
- Dollar pricing. Peec AI prices in US dollars, with $80 a month on annual billing for the Peec AI Starter.
- Room to grow on one plan family. Peec AI’s tiers step from 50 prompts at $95 to 150 at $245 and 350 at $495 a month, each billed monthly, with Peec AI annual prices of $80, $205 and $420.
- An MCP server and unlimited seats. Peec AI includes an MCP server free on its paid plans and unlimited seats on every tier, so a whole marketing team can use it.
The trade-offs: Peec AI keeps Claude and Grok for Enterprise, each self-serve Peec AI tier keeps the same three-model pick, and Peec AI does not integrate Google Search Console. Peec AI’s tier prices render client-side: fetched without JavaScript on October 13, 2026, the page showed the plan names but no figures, so the prices here are the ones read in a browser on October 1, 2026 (peec.ai/pricing). Peec AI’s pricing page offers a free trial without stating its length or whether a card is needed (re-read October 9, 2026). Our Peec AI alternatives page covers it against seven other tools, and Otterly.ai vs Peec AI covers another head-to-head.
What each costs for the same job
Prices change, so here is one worked example on each vendor’s published figures, for 50 prompts checked daily.
- On five models (ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Mode, AI Overviews): LLM Pulse’s daily Starter is €79 a month before VAT. Peec AI’s Starter covers three of its six models at $95 a month ($80 billed annually), and Perplexity is not among the six Peec AI lists for self-serve plans in our data.
- Adding Claude and Grok: LLM Pulse’s daily Starter with both add-ons costs from €95 a month before VAT. On Peec AI, Claude and Grok need the custom Enterprise plan, whose price Peec AI does not publish.
- Adding sentiment: Peec AI reports sentiment, though our data does not say which Peec AI plan starts it; on LLM Pulse, sentiment needs Growth, from €149 a month daily before VAT.
The verdict by need
- You want the most engines for the money, or Claude and Grok without a sales call: LLM Pulse, from €79 a month daily before VAT, plus €8 a model for LLM Pulse add-ons.
- You want sentiment and multi-country reporting, billed in dollars: Peec AI, from $95 a month or $80 billed annually, with multi-country tracking on the $495 Advanced plan.
- You only need a weekly read on a tight budget: LLM Pulse’s weekly Starter at €49 a month before VAT.
- Your buyers use Microsoft Copilot and you will not add more models: Peec AI, where Copilot is one of the three base picks.
- You want an agent to change prompts and competitors for you: LLM Pulse, whose MCP write actions are on every plan.
Also consider: Cituna
Disclosure: we build Cituna. Cituna asks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode your buyers’ questions every day on every paid plan, shows where a competitor is named instead of you, and writes the schema, FAQ and llms.txt change for each gap. Cituna is $39 a month for 10 prompts, $119 for 30 and $399 for 90, billed in dollars, with Google Search Console joined and API keys on every paid plan; Cituna’s 3-day trial requires a card. Cituna does not track Microsoft Copilot, Meta AI, DeepSeek or Brave, and does not offer sentiment analysis. Compare Cituna’s plans to see what each includes.
How we compared them
LLM Pulse’s plans, prices, models, add-ons, trial terms and features come from llmpulse.ai/pricing, and its MCP capabilities from its help centre, both read on October 13, 2026. Peec AI’s plans, prices and model list were read in a browser on peec.ai/pricing on October 1, 2026, and its trial terms on October 9, 2026; a fetch on October 13 without JavaScript returned no figures. Where a vendor’s page does not mention a feature, the table says “not listed” or “not stated” rather than guessing. LLM Pulse prices are monthly, in euros, before VAT; Peec AI prices are monthly, in US dollars.
Drafted with AI assistance from our own research and Search Console data, and reviewed by Rahul A before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.