Skip to main content
AI Visibility8 min read

Trakkr Pricing 2026: Plan by Plan

Trakkr Growth is $100 a month for one brand and 50 prompts on eight models, and Trakkr Scale is $500 for 10 brands. Every Trakkr plan and add-on, read October 17, 2026, next to Cituna’s seven AI engines checked daily from $39 a month.

Published

Trakkr sells two self-serve plans and an Enterprise contract. Trakkr Growth is $100 a month for one brand, 50 prompts and all eight of Trakkr’s models checked daily, with 3 seats and 25 articles a month. Trakkr Scale is $500 a month for 10 brands at 50 prompts each, with unlimited seats, the REST API and white-label client portals. Trakkr bills Enterprise annually and quotes it for unlimited brands and prompts. Paying Trakkr yearly gets two months free, and the 14-day free trial starts on Growth and asks for a card. For a lower entry, with Google AI Mode in the daily check, Search Console built in and the fix written for each gap, the pick is Cituna, from $39 a month.

Picks by need:

  • Seven engines checked daily, Google AI Mode included, with the fix generated for each gap: Cituna Starter, $39 a month for 10 prompts.
  • DeepSeek and Meta AI in the daily check, and 50 prompts on one brand: Trakkr Growth, $100 a month.
  • 10 brands with white-label portals and the REST API: Trakkr Scale, $500 a month.
  • Unlimited brands and prompts, SSO and a security review: Trakkr Enterprise, quoted on an annual contract.

Disclosure:

Cituna is our product. Every Trakkr figure below comes from trakkr.ai/pricing, read on October 17, 2026.

How much Trakkr costs in 2026

Trakkr plans side by side: price, brands, prompts, models and limits
Trakkr GrowthTrakkr ScaleTrakkr Enterprise
Price, monthly billing$100 a month$500 a monthQuoted, billed annually
Price, annual billingTwo months free (about $1,000 a year)Two months free (about $5,000 a year)Quoted
Brands tracked daily110Unlimited
Prompts per brand5050Unlimited
AI modelsAll 8All 8Not stated
Data points a month12,000120,000Not stated
Historical data1 yearUnlimitedNot stated
Articles a month25100Not stated
Team seats3UnlimitedNot stated
Automations3UnlimitedNot stated
AI Pages requests a month2,50010,000Not stated
MCPYesYesNot stated
REST API, client access, white-label portalNoYesCustom integrations

Source: trakkr.ai/pricing, read October 17, 2026. Annual totals are our arithmetic from Trakkr’s “two months free”.

How we checked. We read Trakkr’s pricing page on October 17, 2026, from the HTML it sends before its scripts run. The plan cards showed prices in pounds for our location, and may show another currency for yours; Trakkr’s page says prices are set and billed in US dollars, and its own title, description and structured data give Trakkr Growth as $100 a month and Trakkr Scale as $500. The annual totals are our arithmetic from Trakkr’s “two months free” (10 times the monthly price); Trakkr charges the full year upfront. The Enterprise card showed only a pound figure, so we have not given a dollar price for Trakkr Enterprise. Our earlier read for this site (July 16, 2026) could not say whether all eight models were on Growth; the October page says “All 8 models included” on both Growth and Scale.

The eight models Trakkr lists are ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI, all checked daily on every paid plan with no per-model fee. Microsoft Copilot and Google AI Mode are not on that list.

What the Trakkr add-ons cost

Both Trakkr plans can be extended without changing tier:

  • ChatGPT shopping: Trakkr charges $49 per brand a month, with your account’s first month free. The add-on asks ChatGPT your buying questions every day and shows whether your products appear in its product cards.
  • Prompt packs: extra prompts per brand in steps of 50, 100 or 200, on either Trakkr plan.
  • Article credit packs and extra markets: more articles a month, and extra regions per brand.

The plan builder on Trakkr’s pricing page showed the prompt, article and region add-on prices only in pounds for our location, so they are not quoted here. Trakkr’s FAQ says it notifies you as you near a limit and tracking continues without interruption.

What Trakkr costs per prompt

Trakkr counts a data point as one prompt asked of one model. Trakkr Growth’s 12,000 data points a month are 50 prompts x 8 models x 30 days, so the figures line up.

Trakkr and Cituna: price per prompt and per answer
PlanPrice a monthPromptsCost per prompt a monthEngines each prompt is checked onAnswers a monthCost per answer
Trakkr Growth$10050$2.00812,000about 0.8 cents
Trakkr Scale$500500 (50 on each of 10 brands)$1.008120,000about 0.4 cents
Cituna Starter$3910$3.9072,100about 1.9 cents
Cituna Pro$11930$3.9776,300about 1.9 cents
Cituna Max$39990$4.43718,900about 2.1 cents

Per-prompt and per-answer figures are our arithmetic from each vendor’s price and limits, read October 17, 2026.

Per prompt and per answer, Trakkr measures more for the money once you need 50 prompts on a brand. Cituna’s case is elsewhere: a $39 entry where Trakkr’s is $100, a second and third brand at $119 where Trakkr’s next brand means the $500 Scale plan, Google AI Mode in the daily check, Search Console built in, and schema, FAQ markup, llms.txt and page fixes written for each gap.

Where Cituna fits beside Trakkr

Cituna asks your buyers’ questions on ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode every day, shows which answers name a competitor instead of you and which pages they cite, and writes the fix: schema, FAQ markup, llms.txt and page changes, plus AI-written articles published to your site. Google Search Console is built in, so a change in AI answers can be read against real clicks; Trakkr’s pricing page does not list a Search Console connection. API keys work on every paid Cituna plan.

  • Cituna Starter, $39 a month: 10 prompts on all seven engines, 1 brand, 1 seat, 30 AI-written articles a month, Search Console, API keys and MCP read access from Claude.
  • Cituna Pro, $119 a month: 30 prompts, 3 brands, 5 seats, 90 articles a month, backlink, keyword and SERP-rank data, and MCP read and write tools.
  • Cituna Max, $399 a month: 90 prompts, 10 brands, 15 seats, 300 articles a month, the highest data and MCP allowances and priority support.

Where Cituna falls short against Trakkr: Cituna does not track DeepSeek or Meta AI; Cituna Starter covers 10 prompts against Trakkr Growth’s 50; Cituna’s trial is 3 days against Trakkr’s 14; and Cituna has no white-label client portal.

For the wider field, see our Trakkr alternatives or the Cituna vs Trakkr comparison.

Which Trakkr plan fits which team

  • One brand that needs 50 or more prompts on eight models: Trakkr Growth at $100, after the 14-day trial.
  • An agency with up to 10 client brands: Trakkr Scale at $500, the Trakkr plan with white-label portals, client access and the API.
  • More than 10 brands, SSO or custom terms: Trakkr Enterprise, on an annual contract.
  • Two or three brands on a smaller budget: Trakkr’s step from one brand to ten is $400 a month; Cituna Pro covers three brands at $119.

Questions to settle with Trakkr before you buy

  • What do Trakkr’s prompt packs and article packs cost in dollars on your plan?
  • What is the Trakkr Enterprise starting price in dollars?
  • Does the trial convert to Trakkr Growth automatically at $100 on day 15 if you do not cancel? Trakkr’s FAQ says it does.
  • Is Google AI Mode or Microsoft Copilot on Trakkr’s roadmap, since neither is among the eight models?

For the entry price of every AI visibility tool in one place, see what AI visibility tools cost.

Drafted with AI assistance from our own research and Search Console data, and reviewed by Rahul A before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Trakkr cost?

Trakkr Growth is $100 a month for one brand, 50 prompts and eight models checked daily; Trakkr Scale is $500 a month for 10 brands; Trakkr Enterprise is quoted and billed annually. Trakkr’s annual billing gives two months free (trakkr.ai/pricing, October 17, 2026).

Does Trakkr have a free trial?

Yes. Trakkr offers 14 days on the Growth plan, with a card required. If you do not cancel, Trakkr charges $100 a month after the trial. Cituna’s plans start with a 3-day trial that also asks for a card.

Which AI models does Trakkr track?

Trakkr tracks ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI, all eight on both Growth and Scale. Cituna tracks seven: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode.

Is there a lower-priced alternative to Trakkr?

Cituna starts at $39 a month for 10 prompts checked daily on seven AI engines, with Search Console built in and the fix generated for each gap. Trakkr’s $100 Growth plan covers more prompts per brand.

Find your next AI visibility fix with Cituna

Cituna asks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode your buyers' questions every day, writes the fix for every answer you are missing from, and publishes new articles to your site. Run all of it from Claude or any AI agent.

Start free trial

3-day free trial · Card required, cancel anytime · Plans from $39 a month

Check crawler readiness free